Provisional BBC Books Release Dates

BBC Books have released a provisional release schedule for 2005, including 3 Ninth Doctor books; these are scheduled form April onwards – a possible clue for the first episode broadcast date?

March 2005

The Gallifrey Chronicles by Lance Parkin (Eighth Doctor)

11 April 2005

The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards (Ninth Doctor)

2 May 2005

The Death Players by Jac Rayner (Ninth Doctor)

16 May 2005

Monsters and Villains by Justin Richards

6 June 2005

Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole (Ninth Doctor)

4 July 2005

Island of Death by Barry Letts (Third Doctor)

1 August 2005

Future Nostalgia by Gary Russell (Sixth Doctor)

5 September 2005

Fear Itself by Nick Wallace (Eighth Doctor)

3 October 2005

TBC by Terrance Dicks (Second Doctor)

7 November 2005

The Time Travellers by Simon Guerrier (First Doctor)

5 December 2005

Atom Bomb Blues by Andrew Cartmel (Seventh Doctor)


Please note that responses to this post are subject to our comments policy.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | SheKnows Media - Entertainment