Series 3 Soundtrack CD

The BBC’s Official Doctor Who site has published the track listing of the forthcoming Doctor Who Series 3 soundtrack CD, a compilation of Murray Gold’s work from the most recent series of Doctor Who, and the preceding Christmas special The Runaway Bride

The 28 track CD features contributions from the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by Ben Foster, and vocalist Yamit Mamo:

1. All the Strange, Strange Creatures (The Trailer Music)

2. Martha’s Theme

3. Drowning Dry

4. The Carrionites Swarm

5. Gridlocked Cassinis

6. Boe

7. Evolution of the Daleks

8. My Angel put the Devil in Me (performed by Yamit Mamo)

9. Mr Smith and Joan

10. Only Martha Knows

11. Smith’s Choice

12. Just Scarecrows to War

13. Miss Joan Redfern

14. The Dream of a Normal Death

15. The Doctor Forever

16. Blink

17. The Runaway Bride

18. After the Chase

19. The Futurekind

20. YANA (Excerpt)

21. The Master Vainglorious

22. Martha’s Quest

23. This is Gallifrey: Our Childhood, Our Home

24. Martha Triumphant

25. Donna’s Theme

26. The Stowaway (performed by Yamit Mamo)

27. The Master Tape

28. Abide With Me

The Doctor Who Series 3 Original Soundtrack is scheduled for release by Silva Screen on 05 November 2007.

Doctor Who Original Music from Series Three is available from Amazon for £8.98.


Please note that responses to this post are subject to our comments policy.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | SheKnows Media - Entertainment