The Eleven Doctors

Doctor Who - The Eleven Doctors

Finally from Character comes the Doctor Who figure collection that every fan has been waiting for – all eleven incarnations to date of the last Time Lord!

Described as “the ultimate Doctor Who collectors set”, this collection features all eleven incarnations of the Doctor presented in an impressive TARDIS display box, which includes a small bio on each incarnation.

Intended for ages 5 years and over, I think it more likely the 35 years and older brigade will be the main purchasers of this superb collection!

As you should see from the image above, the collection features a considerable rarity – the Eighth Doctor, as played by Paul McGann in the 1996 TV Movie and on Big Finish audios since then. Here’s the full list:

William Hartnell 1963–1966
Patrick Troughton 1966–1969
Jon Pertwee 1970–1974
Tom Baker 1974–1981
Peter Davison 1981–1984
Colin Baker 1984–1986
Sylvester McCoy 1987–1989, 1996
Paul McGann 1996
Christopher Eccleston 2005
David Tennant 2005–2010
Matt Smith 2010

The collection also includes the colour versions of the First and Second Doctors (William Hartnell and Patrick Troughton) – these were initially released in both colour and black and white – as well as a single-headed version of the Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker) and original outfits for the Third and Sixth Doctors (Jon Pertwee and Colin Baker).

With an RRP of £49.99, this collection is available from Forbidden Planet for £46.49 from Sunday, 8th August and can be preordered now!


Please note that responses to this post are subject to our comments policy.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | SheKnows Media - Entertainment