Adventure Flips!

A thrilling new series of Doctor Who fiction is set for release from February 3rd, 2011 – and it looks like being the most exciting collection of Doctor Who books yet!

With two fast-paced, fun-filled adventures in one book, Doctor Who devotees won’t be able to resist getting immersed into the world of the Eleventh Doctor and sharing in his thrilling escapades. Plus, the books are double-fronted fans can start with whichever story they like, then flip the book over and read the next one!

Death Riders, Heart of Stone, The Good, the Bad and the Alien and System Swipe are the first four books in the series and are guaranteed to keep Doctor Who fans hooked. Each book features an action-packed adventure with the Doctor and his trusted friends, Rory Williams and Amy Pond.

It seems that trouble is never far away when these three are together, and in each book they must face a new challenge – defeating monsters made from moon rock in Heart of Stone, solving the dark mystery at the Galactic Fair in Death Riders, conquering the evil aliens in The Good, the Bad and the Alien, and helping the Doctor to escape from a virtual world in System Wipe.

Once you’ve read these, make sure you collect the other four books in the series publishing throughout the year.

Look for more updates on this new series of books here on Kasterborous!


Please note that responses to this post are subject to our comments policy.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | SheKnows Media - Entertainment